Pudsey Primrose Hill Primary School


The Governing Body

Chair of Governors - Mr Guy Gibson
Vice Chair - Mrs Rebecca Baker

Please click on the link above for information about the Governing Body.

If you would like to contact a member of the governing body please use the school contact details found on the home page.


Governors who have resigned in the previous 12 months

Helen Dawson

Appointed: May 2018

Resigned:June 2023

LGB appointed


Mike Neilson

Appointed: June 2022

Resigned: February 2023

LGB appointed. 


Nicholas Linfoot

Appointed: October 2021

Resigned: Februiary 2023

LGB appointed.